Insomnia

I don’t really have an insomnia. This is just my subtle way of insulting the people who apparently cannot sleep for one night and goes blabbering about it on facebook because it’s cool I guess? Well, insomnia, for those of you who doesn’t know, is a sleep disorder that disables a person’s ability to sleep. Being unable to sleep for a night is not effing insomnia for the love of God people. I just think its moronic to announce to everyone that you are a nocturnal human being and you are like Batman or something. You look stupid. Believe me.

Well, I don’t really have anything interesting to say. Just can’t sleep.

#Insomnia

#Nocturnal

#NightOwl

#IOwnTheDarkness

Leave a Reply

