Madness #1

So yeah, Im here staring at the ceiling of my bedroom, unable to sleep. So what do I do? I watch stuff from youtube and listen to ASMR but there are times when I literally cannot turn my mind off. Like right now.

Let me tell you a little bit about what goes on inside my mind. Its a bit strange, but what the hell do you expect from a site called Eki’s Madness

(The following content may weird you out, but I guess there’s no turning back now)

I always wondered what will happen if suddenly while Im typing here in the comfort of my room, one of my wall explodes and an enormous alien eyeball emerges from it. The eyeball has a big giant mouth at the center of the eye and it squirts a slimy green substance. It will try to get near me and suck my brains out because it only feeds on insomniac people’s brain. I will run quick, get my guitar and hit the eyeball as hard as I can until the green slimy substance gets all over my room. Of course, I will get some in my mouth and realize that it tastes sweet. It would taste like a green version of nutella but a lot tastier! Then I would get a bucket, collect all the slimy green substance and put it in the bucket and sell it to some factory that manufactures chocolates. The product will be named “Green Coco” and I will be the main supplier of the green slimy substance. I will attract more and more alien eyeballs by not sleeping and then bash them repeatedly until they give off their last drop of green slimy substance. I would be known as the richest man in the world and I would encourage people suffering from insomnia to be proud of their sickness because it would make them rich. They’ll make a statue of me when I die and I would be known in history as Father Coco. Everybody would be inspired by my story and will try to follow my footsteps by not sleeping. When all the humanity is diagnosed by insomnia, the Alien Eyeballs will colonize earth and eat every human alive. It’s their plan all along and they just used me to bait the people of the earth. The Alien Eyeballs win and everyone on earth is dead. Because of me. Damn. I should sleep now before the Alien Eyeball comes.

The end.

Leave a Reply

